Our Sales Team

David Noe
General Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
dnoe@rev-a-shelf.com

Eddie Chappel
Western Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
eddiec@rev-a-shelf.com

Pat Carrico
Eastern Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
pcarrico@rev-a-shelf.com

Mike Marcum
Rocky Mountain Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mmarcum@rev-a-shelf.com

Tom Evey
Great Lakes Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tevey@rev-a-shelf.com

Mike Jones
Mid-West Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
mikej@rev-a-shelf.com

Bryant Chappel
Southwestern Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
bchappel@rev-a-shelf.com

Scott Hills
Northeast Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
shills@rev-a-shelf.com

Tom Atkins
Eastern Lighting Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tatkins@rev-a-shelf.com

Jason Blais
New England Territory Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
jblais@rev-a-shelf.com

Chris Justice
Southeast Sales Representative

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
cjustice@rev-a-shelf.com

Tom Senke
New York Regional Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
tsenke@rev-a-shelf.com

Chris Heronemus
AZ/NV Territory Sales Rep

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
cheronemus@rev-a-shelf.com

Wayne Robinson
Western Canada Territory Manager

P: (778) 229-7915
F: (502) 491-2215
wrobinson@rev-a-shelf.com

Dave Aitchison
New York City Territory Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
daitchison@rev-a-shelf.com

Angie Nellis
Eastern Canada Sales Representative

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
anellis@rev-a-shelf.com

Kevin Kelley
Pacific Northwest Sales Representative

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
kkelley@rev-a-shelf.com

Dave Hall
OEM Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
davehall@rev-a-shelf.com

Rob Jenkins
Director of OEM Sales and Marketing

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
rjenkins@rev-a-shelf.com

Bryant Haas
OEM Sales Manager

P: (502) 499-5835
F: (502) 491-2215
bhaas@rev-a-shelf.com