Rev-A-Shelf International


For any inquiries concerning Rev-A-Shelf international business, including distribution or agent opportunities, please contact:
Mr. Marco Capuano
International Business Consultant
Email: mcapuano@rev-a-shelf.com

Canada

Yukon Territory:

Wayne Robinson
(502) 499-5835
wrobinson@rev-a-shelf.com


Europe

Emuca Group

Germany/Austria/Switzerland:

Christoph Schuback
+39 0498702800
christoph.schuback@emuca.com

United Kingdom:

Mr. Andrew Marlow
+44 01268530674
andrew.marlow@emuca.com

Portugal:

Ms. Marisa Paulino
+35 1211203940
marisa.paulino@emuca.com

France:

Mr. Nicolas Catry
+33 0249880735
nicolas.catry@emuca.com

Spain:

Ms. Concha Fabregues
+34 961667019
concha.fabregues@emuca.com

Italy:

Mr. Andrea Zoppello
+39 049 8702800
andrea.zoppello@emuca.com

Greece/Poland:

Mr. Carlos Flores
+34 664 547 048
carlos.flores@emuca.com

Other European countries:

Nuria Castellano
+39 0498702800
nuria.castellano@emuca.com


Central America and Caribbean Islands

Aruba:

Office Systems Aruba
Jordano Thielman
jthielman@officesystemsaruba.com
http://www.officesystemsaruba.com
+(297) 583-8373

Mexico:

Acabados & Superficies
Eduardo Halpern K.
eduardo.halpern@acabadosysuperficies.mx
http://www.acabadosysuperficies.mx/
+(55) 19516443

MH Building
Carlos Moriel
carlos@mhexport.com
www.mhexport.com
USA 915-217-7627

Organization MZ; SA de CV
Carmen Haugen
mzadmon@infinitummail.com
+(55) 5271-4840, (55) 5271-5150

Herrajes Bulnes
Barbara Flores
Herrajes Bulnes - Barbara
barbara@herrajesbulnes.com
barbarafloresonce@hotmail.com


http://herrajesbulnes.com/
+52 33 3613-1363; +52 33 3614-4969

 

Guatemala:

Saxs
Karen Mejia
karen@saxs.com.gt
http://www.saxs.com.gt/
+ (502) 2326 2828

Puerto Rico:

Martinez Arias
martinezarias@prtc.net
http://www.martinezarias.com
+ (787) 799-2487, + (787) 797-3071


Australia and New Zealand

Master Distributors Pty Ltd
Grant Wilson
gwilson@masterdistributors.com.au
http://www.masterdistributors.com.au
+61 3 9538 9204, +61 3 9538 9204
Skype: gw.masterdistributors